top of page

Executive Committee 2022-23

The General Meeting (at which full members have one vote each) is the Association highest decision making body and meets annually in March. In between General Meetings, the Executive Committee is responsible for the conduct of business.


LAU, Simon (Mr)
Head of Student Affairs
Tung Wah College

Vice Chairperson


WAN, Adele (Ms)

Assistant Director of Student Affairs &

Head of Leadership Qualities Centre / Scholarships and Financial Aid Unit

Hong Kong Baptist University

Honorary Treasurer


LAU, Helen (Ms)

Chief Student Advising Officer (Campus Life)
The University of Hong Kong

Honorary Secretary


LEUNG, Clare (Ms)
Senior Student Affairs Manager, Student Affairs Office
Tung Wah College

Immediate Past Chairperson


SO, Joseph (Ir Dr)

Head of Student Affairs

College of Professional and Continuing Education

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University


LAW, Ida (Ms)
Functional Manager
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

LAW, Tommy (Dr)
Head, Student Experience and Development Section

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

LEE, Esther (Ms)
Director of Student Affairs
The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong

LEUNG, May (Ms)
Head of Student Finance & Liaison
Hong Kong Shue Yan University

LEUNG, Sai Kit (Mr)
Assistant Director of Student Affairs
The Education University of Hong Kong

NG, Anna (Dr)
Director of Student Affairs cum Assistant Professor
Caritas Institute of Higher Education

WONG, Dawn (Ms)
Student Affairs Manager
Hong Kong Metropolitan University

WONG, Sue (Ms)
Executive Officer
Student Affairs Office
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

WONG, Connie (Ms)
Associate Director of Student Affairs 
Lingnan University

WONG, Helen (Ms)
Head (Co-curricular Programs) &
Program Director of HKUST Connect
Dean of Students’ Office
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology 

bottom of page