top of page

Executive Committee 2024-25

The General Meeting (at which full members have one vote each) is the Association highest decision making body and meets annually in March. In between General Meetings, the Executive Committee is responsible for the conduct of business.


LAU, Simon (Mr)
Head of Student Affairs
Tung Wah College

Vice Chairperson


LAU, Helen (Ms)

Chief Student Advising Officer (Campus Life)
The University of Hong Kong

Honorary Treasurer


LUI, Edwin (Mr)

Principal Student Development Officer

Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong

Honorary Secretary


LEUNG, Clare (Ms)
Senior Student Affairs Manager, Student Affairs Office
Tung Wah College

Immediate Past Chairperson




CHEUNG, Pui Sze (Dr)

Director of Student Affairs

The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong

CHEUNG, Terri (Ms)

Counsellor, Student Development Services

City University of Hong Kong

LAM, Cindy (Dr)

Head of Student Support and Activities

The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

LAU, Joseph (Dr)
Interim Head of Student Affairs and Senior Lecturer

College of Professional and Continuing Education, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

LAU, Verona (Ms)

Assistant Director of Student Affairs

Hong Kong Baptist University

LEUNG, May (Ms)
Head of Student Finance & Liaison
Hong Kong Shue Yan University

LEUNG, Sai Kit (Mr)
Assistant Director of Student Affairs
The Education University of Hong Kong

TAM, Elaine (Ms)

Director of Office of Student Affairs

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

TANG, Elaine (Dr)
Senior Manager, Careers and Placement Section
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

WAN, Adele (Ms)

Director of Student Affairs

Hong Kong Metropolitan University

WONG, Connie (Ms)
Associate Director of Student Affairs 
Lingnan University

Annual Report

AGM Chairperson's Report in 2023-24 (TBC)

bottom of page